Admissions Staff

Brattleboro Academic Center
802-247-9411802-254-0152 | 888-828-8575888-828-8575
Paul Moberly paul.moberly@myunion.edu Enrollment Counselor
Diane Robinson diane.robinson@myunion.edu Regional Director of Admissions
Hanna Thurber hanna.thurber@myunion.edu Enrollment Counselor
Cincinnati Academic Center
513-487-1219513-487-1219 | 800-861-6400800-861-6400
Shunda Adams shunda.adams@myunion.edu Ph.D. Enrollment Counselor
Emily Benson emily.benson@myunion.edu Enrollment Counselor
Jason Chapman jason.chapman@myunion.edu Enrollment Counselor
Kim Cotton kim.cotton@myunion.edu Ed.D. Enrollment Counselor
Ken Fritz ken.fritz@myunion.edu Regional Director of Admissions
Sarah Kolks sarah.kolks@myunion.edu Enrollment Counselor
Nikki Lewis nikki.lewis@myunion.edu Director of Admissions
Sydney Stauter sydney.stauter@myunion.edu Enrollment Counselor
Lauren Wenstrup lauren.wenstrup@myunion.edu Enrollment Counselor
Los Angeles Academic Center
310-417-3500310-417-3500 | 800-486-8328800-486-8328
Sheila Ingram sheila.ingram@myunion.edu Enrollment Counselor
Teri Lucas teri.lucas@myunion.edu Director of Admissions
Ego Nwodim ego.nwodim@myunion.edu Enrollment Counselor
Florida Academic Center
305-653-7141305-653-7141 | 800-486-7141800-486-7141
Francis Francois francis.francois@myunion.edu Regional Director of Admissions
Kimberly Roberts kimberly.roberts@myunion.edu Enrollment Counselor
Sacramento Academic Center
916-564-3100916-564-3100 | 800-486-7049800-486-7049
Sandra Lee sandra.lee@myunion.edu Director of Admissions
Vanessa Reinosa vanessa.reinosa@myunion.edu Enrollment Counselor
Christina Wilson christina.wilson@myunion.edu Enrollment Counselor