Office of the Registrar

For general inquiries

registrar@myunion.edu
P: 800-861-6400 x1266
F: 513-487-1075

Send all written correspondence to:

Registrar's Office
Union Institute & University
440 East McMillan Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45206-1925

For academic records and/or registration questions, please contact the appropriate staff member:

Service Contact
  • Registrations and Grading Inquires
Kathy Fryman
Registration & Academic
Records Coordinator
ext. 1238
kathy.fryman@myunion.edu
  • General Office Inquiries
    (phone, email, or in person)
  • Record Retrieval
  • Permanent Archived Records Inquires
  • Enrollment/Degree Verification Form
  • Deferment Forms
Kriste Grubbs
Records Assistant & Records Archivist
ext. 1184
kriste.grubbs@myunion.edu
  • Transfer Credit Evaluations
  • BA/BS Degree Plans
  • Final Degree Certifications
  • Registrar Office Administrative Services
  • NSC Reporting
Mollie Miller
Associate Registrar
ext. 1191
mollie.miller@myunion.edu
  • General Office Inquiries
    (phone, email, or in person)
  • Diplomas and Certificates
  • PDE/Dissertation Submissions to Umi-Proquest
  • Enrollment/Degree Verification Form
  • Deferment Forms
LaVerne Johnson
Registrar Assistant
ext. 1240
laverne.johnson@myunion.edu
  • Transfer Credit Evaluations
  • BA/BS Degree Plans
  • Final Degree Certifications
  • Registrar Office Administrative Services
Jean McKiernan
Associate Registrar
ext. 1189
jean.mckiernan@myunion.edu
  • Certification of Graduation
  • Grades
  • Veterans Educational Benefits (OH)
  • Registrar Office Administrative Services
Lew Rita Moore
Registrar
ext. 1105
lewrita.moore@myunion.edu
  • Transcript Requests and Processing
Sophie Stanford
Records Maintenance & Transcript Specialist
ext. 1185
sophie.stanford@myunion.edu
  • Transfer Credit Processing:
    Assist Associate Registrars in the evaluation of official transcripts and update student records.
Kathryn Class
Data Entry Specialist
ext. 1132
kathryn.class@myunion.edu