Locations

Take Classes Online or In-Person

As a student at Union Institute & University, you have the option to take classes online or at one of our site-based locations in Cincinnati, Ohio; Brattleboro, Vermont; Los Angeles, California; North Miami Beach, Florida; or Sacramento, California.

Earn your degree at a location that’s convenient to where you live and work.

National Headquarters

440 East McMillan Street
Cincinnati, OH 45206

800-861-6400 (toll-free)
513-861-6400 (local)

cincinnati_union

New England Academic Center

28 Vernon Street, Suite 210
Brattleboro, VT 05301

800-871-8165 x8900 (toll-free)
802-257-9411 (local)

 

vermont_union

Los Angeles Academic Center

6701 Center Drive West #1200
Los Angeles, CA 90045

800-486-8328 (toll-free)
310-417-3500 (local)
310-417-3555 (fax)

 

losangeles_union

Florida Academic Center

16853 N.E. 2nd Avenue, Suite 102
North Miami Beach, FL 33162

800-486-7141 (toll-free)
305-653-7141 (local)

 

miami_union

Sacramento Academic Center

Sacramento Academic Center
160 Promenade Circle, Suite 115
Sacramento, CA 95834

800-486-7049 (toll-free)
916-564-3100 (local)
916-564-3131 (fax)

 

sacramento_union

Central & Southern California Criminal Justice Class Sites

Note: These off-site locations offer limited numbers of courses to students enrolled in designated majors: these locations are not official university sites or centers – they are the result of mutual agreement between the organization that operates the site and the university. Students who take courses at these locations are officially enrolled at an HLC approved UI&U center.

Fresno

Fresno Deputy Sheriff’s Association
1360 Van Ness Avenue
Fresno, CA 93271

Contact

Mark Bray
855-586-6581
mark.bray@myunion.edu

Schedule: Tuesdays at 6PM

 

Bakersfield

Bakersfield Police Department,
West 1301 Buena Vista Road
Bakersfield, CA 93311

Contact

David Castillo
855-586-6586
david.castillo@myunion.edu

Schedule: Wednesdays at 5:30PM

Hanford

Kings County Sheriff’s Department
144 West Lacey Boulevard
Hanford, California 93232

Contact

Mark Bray
855-586-6581
mark.bray@myunion.edu

Schedule: Thursdays at 6PM

Glendale

Glendale Police Department
Small Community Room
131 North Isabel Street
Glendale, CA 91206

Contact

Brian Dragoo
949-233-7996
brian.dragoo@myunion.edu

Schedule: Wednesdays at 6:30 PM

Granada Hills

LAPD Davis Center
12001 Blucher Avenue
Granada Hills, CA 91344

Contact

Andre Risse
855-586-6585
andre.risse@myunion.edu

Schedule: Tuesdays at 6:30 PM

Los Angeles – South Bay

Los Angeles Center
6701 Center Drive West #1200
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Contact

Joslyn Williams
310-692-2140
joslyn.williams@myunion.edu

Schedule: Wednesdays at 5:30 PM

Whittier

LASD S.T.A.R.S. Center
11515 Colima Road
Whittier, CA 90604

Contact

Steve Kenny
562-355-1201
steve.kenny@myunion.edu

Schedule: Saturdays at 8:00 AM

Brea

Brea Police Department
1 Civic Center Circle
Brea, CA 92821

Contact

Brian Dragoo
949-233-7996
brian.dragoo@myunion.edu

Schedule: Mondays at 6:30 PM

[/vc_row_inner]

Santa Ana

Association of Orange County
Deputy Sheriff’s
1314 West Fifth Street
Santa Ana, CA 92703

Contact

Corina Smith
855-586-6587
corina.smith@myunion.edu

Schedule: Tuesdays at 5:30 PM

Riverside

University of Riverside
900 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92507

Contact

Rhonda Oliver
951-536-1477
rhonda.oliver@myunion.edu

Schedule: Wednesdays at 6PM

San Bernardino

Sheriff’s Department
18000 Institution Road
San Bernardino, CA 92402

&

Sherriff’s Department
West Valley Detention Center
9500 Etiwanda Avenue
San Bernardino, CA 91739

Contact

Tom Federoff
310-904-9012
tom.federoff@myunion.edu

Schedule: Thursdays at 5:30 PM

Poway

Association of San Diego County Deputy Sheriff’s Department
13881 Danielson Street
Poway, CA 92064

Contact

Rick Michelson
855-477-7615
rick.michelson@myunion.edu

Schedule: Thursdays at 6:30 PM

Northern California Criminal Justice Class Sites

Note: These off-site locations offer limited numbers of courses to students enrolled in designated majors: these locations are not official university sites or centers – they are the result of mutual agreement between the organization that operates the site and the university. Students who take courses at these locations are officially enrolled at an HLC approved UI&U center.

Dublin

5325 Broder Boulevard
Dublin, CA 94568

Contact

Glenn Cadwell
855-586-6579
glenn.cadwell@myunion.edu

Schedule: Tuesdays at 6PM

 

Sacramento

160 Promenade Circle, Suite 115
Sacramento, CA 95834

Contact

John Linke
855-586-6578
john.linke@myunion.edu

Schedule: Wednesdays at 6 PM

Watsonville

215 Union Street
Watsonville, CA 95076

Contact

Martha Shiah-Vega
855-477-7479
martha.shiah-vega@myunion.edu

Schedule: Wednesdays at 6:30PM

Redwood City

350 Convention Way
Redwood City, CA 94603

Contact

Ed Barberini
855-586-6580
ed.barberini@myunion.edu

Schedule: Mondays at 6:15 PM

Santa Rosa

2796 Ventura Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Contact

Jan Stout
855-586-6578
jan.stout@myunion.edu

Schedule: Tuesdays at 6PM

Modesto

3805 Cornucopia Way
Modesto, CA 95358

Contact

Glenn Cadwell
855-586-6579
glenn.cadwell@myunion.edu

Schedule: Wednesdays at 6PM

Campus Safety Report

Union Institute & University (UI&U) takes extraordinary measures to provide
a safe, positive, secure, and crime-free environment for students, employees, and visitors.

View our latest report on campus safety