Union Academic Centers

 Cincinnati
Florida
Los Angeles
New England
Sacramento
Class Sites
Cincinnati Academic Center
440 East McMillan Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45206
Florida Academic Center
4601 Sheridan Street, Suite 400, Hollywood, FL 33021
Los Angeles Academic Center
6701 Center Drive West #1200, Los Angeles, CA 90045
New England Academic Center
28 Vernon Street, Suite 210, Brattleboro, VT 05301
Sacramento Academic Center
160 Promenade Circle, Suite 115, Sacramento, CA 95834

Criminal Justice Management in-person class sites

All Site Locations
Northern California
Central & Southern California
  • Kern County

    Bakersfield Police Department
    1301 Buena Vista Road Bakersfield, CA 93311

    Contact: David Castillo
    855-586-6586 | david.castillo@myunion.edu
  • Kings County

    Kings County Sheriff’s Department
    144 West Lacey Boulevard, Hanford, California 93232

    Contact: Mark Bray
    855-586-6581 | mark.bray@myunion.edu
  • Los Angeles County

    San Fernando Police Department
    910 1st Street San Fernando, CA 91340

    Contact: Brian Dragoo
    949-233-7996 | brian.dragoo@myunion.edu
  • Orange County

    Brea Police Department
    1 Civic Center Circle Brea, CA 92821

    Contact: Brian Dragoo
    949-233-7996 | brian.dragoo@myunion.edu
  • Riverside County

    University of Riverside
    900 University Avenue Riverside, CA 92507

    Contact: Rhonda Oliver
    951-536-1477 | rhonda.oliver@myunion.edu
  • Sacramento County

    Sacramento
    160 Promenade Circle, Ste 115 Sacramento, CA 95834

    Contact: Sandra Lee
    916-243-8447 | sandra.lee@myunion.edu
  • San Bernardino County

    Sheriff’s Department
    18000 Institution Road San Bernardino, CA 92402

    Contact: Tom Federoff
    310-904-9012 | tom.federoff@myunion.edu
  • San Diego County

    County Deputy Sheriff’s Department
    13881 Danielson Street Poway, CA 92064

    Contact: Rick Michelson
    855-477-7615 | rick.michelson@myunion.edu
  • Santa Clara County

    Santa Clara County
    Address TBA

    Contact: Martha Shiah-Vega
    855-477-7479 | martha.shiah-vega@myunion.edu
  • Santa Cruz County

    Watsonville
    215 Union Street Watsonville, CA 95076

    Contact: Martha Shiah-Vega
    855-477-7479 | martha.shiah-vega@myunion.edu
  • Sonoma County

    Sonoma County Sheriff's Office
    2796 Ventura Ave., Santa Rosa, CA 95403

    Contact: Steve Potter
    800-486-7049 | steve.potter@myunion.edu
  • Stanislaus County

    Modesto
    3805 Cornucopia Way Modesto, CA 95358

    Contact: Glenn Cadwell
    855-586-6579 | glenn.cadwell@myunion.edu

Child & Adolescent Development in-person class sites

  • Los Angeles

    Los Angeles
    6701 Center Drive West #1200 Los Angeles, CA 90045

    Sheila Ingram
    310-692-2137 | sheila.ingram@myunion.edu
  • Riverside

    University of California, Riverside
    900 University Avenue Riverside, CA 92521

    Guillermina Hernandez
    909-202-9241 | guillermina.hernandez@myunion.edu
  • San Diego

    San Diego Mesa College
    Room SB 103, 7250 Mesa College Dr, San Diego, CA 92111

    Darcy Washkevich
    213-608-5527 | Darcy.Washkevich@myunion.edu